Making your retrospectives better!

OK, so Mattias asked me about retrospective tips today.

This is a video of basically exactly what I have started teaching my classes. All credit here goes to Ola Berg, I stole this from him basically line for line.

Also, I forgot to add in the video: since we have regular retrospectives  we don’t need to find a perfect solution to our big issue, we just need something we can try for 2 weeks (or until next retro) and then we reflect again and see if that worked, if not, we try something else.

This is a very quick job on the video, but I am considering making a nicer version for distribution. This version is totally unedited and missing the bit I mentioned above, also, what I write on the board could be better.

 

2 thoughts on “Making your retrospectives better!

Leave a Reply

