Attempted poetry on user feedback

LOVE

To Kalle and Jeff,

I just read a most excellent post from a poster whose posts are excellent most.

It spoke of why user testing comes hard, and why good user feedback is hard to come by.

If you get no feedback on bugs in your system, assume your system for feedback has bugs.

If you get feedback on a certain feature, certainly look at the feature but not to the feedback.

If you get feedback on smaller deal issues, you might have to with larger issues deal.

If you wish for user feedback on a wish application, apply yourself to get the feedback you wish to use.

LOVE,

Mattias

2 thoughts on “Attempted poetry on user feedback

  1. Dear Kalle and Matte –
    I have the most basic feedback. When I am in a single post, I cannot use my browser back key to get back into the post feed. I am eternally stuck in single post loop – at least until I scroll back to the top of single post page and click the Home button. I’m not a scrolling fan.
    Sincerely,
    Mike

Leave a Reply

